al-Duri Narration

al-Duri Narration:

On the authority of Abu Amr al-Basri, used by the people of Sudan and East Africa. It was completely typeset via the normal keyboard, with no need to include any symbols that are incompatible with the Unicode standard system. Also, a digitally authenticated MSWord document was attached, which contains the entire text of the Glorious Qur’an according to the Uthmanic Script corresponding to al-Madinah al-Nabawiyyah Musḥaf of the mentioned Narration.

A typical sample of the Narration of al-Dauri on the authority of Abu Amr al-Basri:

Usage Rights:
(The Duri Font) is one of the publications of King Fahd Glorious Qur’an Printing Complex in Madinah. It is the Complex’s gift to the Arabic language speakers all over the world. It is available for copying, distribution and usage free of charge in the personal, commercial and all individual fields, as well as, government bodies, entities and civil organizations’ works. It is also available for desktop and media publishing works and Internet sites and etc., inside and outside the the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, provided that the aforementioned font is not attributed to a party other than the one owning its rights.
The aforementioned computer font is also registered in the name of the Complex with the International Registration and Numbering Department, King Fahd National Library: L.D. No.: 7273/1430 - ISBN.: 5-10-8010-603-978The Complex reserves the full right to own the aforementioned font, and to reproduce its letters and components. No other individual or party has the right to reprogram or modify its structures or any part of its components in any way and for any purpose, or sell it for a fee, whatever the reason.

Download the final publication of the font to ensure having the latest version of the font.


Latest Publication:

File type Details Download
al-Duri Font.
tested on Microsoft Word until 2016 version, Windows 10
Version No: 0.09  .
Size: 594 كيلوبايت .

رواية الدوري

 

رواية الدوري :

عن أبي عَمْرِو البَصْريّ وهي الرواية التي يقرأ بها أهل السودان وشرق أفريقيا، تَمَّ صَفُّها كاملةً باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح العادية، دون الحاجة إلى إدراج أيّة رموز لا تتوافق مع النظام المعياري Unicode كما تمّ إرفاق وثيقة (وورد) مصادقاً عليها رقمياً، تحتوي على نص القرآن الكريم كاملاً طبقاً للرسم العثماني الموافق لمصحف المدينة النبوية للرواية المذكورة.

عينة نموذجية من رواية الدوري عن أبي عَمْرِو البَصْريّ:

 

 

حقوق الاستخدام  :
إن (خطُّ الدوري) هو أحد إصدارات مجمع الملك فهد لطباعة المصحف الشريف بالمدينة المنورة، وهو هدية المجمع لمستخدمي اللغة العربية في أرجاء المعمورة، وهو متاح للنسخ والتوزيع والاستعمال مجاناً في المجالات الشخصية والتجارية والأعمال الفردية كافة، وأعمال الجهات الحكومية والجهات والمؤسسات الأهلية، وأعمال النشر المكتبي والإعلامي ومواقع الانترنت وغيرها في داخل المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها، شريطة ألا ينسب الخط المذكور إلى جهة أخرى غير الجهة المالكة لحقوقه.
كما أن الخط الحاسوبي المذكور مسجّل باسم المجمع لدى إدارة التسجيل والترقيمات الدولية، بمكتبة الملك فهد الوطنية:رقم الإيداع: 7273/1430 – رقم ردمك: 5-10-8010-603-978ويحتفظ المجمع بكامل الحقّ في ملكية الخط المذكور، و إعادة إنتاج حروفه ومكوناته، ولا يحق لأي فرد أو أي جهة أخرى إعادة برمجته أو التعديل على تراكيبه أو أي جزء من مكوناته بأي شكل ولأي غرض، أو بيعه بمقابل ماديّ مهما كان السبب.

 

 

فضلاً قم بتحميل الإصدار الأخير للخط لضمان الحصول على أعلى جودة للخط .


الإصدار الأخير :

نوع الملف التفاصيل تحميل
خط الدوري .
رقم الإصدار : 0.05  .
الحجم : 115كيلوبايت .